Este site usa cookies. Ao utilizar o site você aceita o uso de cookies. Demitir Mais informações

Tani GmbH Staff


Tani GmbH Staff

Rosaria Denvenuto
Rosaria Benvenuto
Sales
+49 911 980 373 53
r.benvenuto@tanindustrie.de
Rosaria Benvenuto represents the sales from June 2014.
Tina Del Prete
Tina Del Prete
Sales
+49 911 66441480
t.delprete@tanindustrie.de
Tina Del Prete supports the sale department since October 2015.
Daniela Zambrano
Daniela Zambrano
Sales
+49 911 93166585
d.zambrano@tanindustrie.de
Daniela Zambrano supports the sale department since April 2017.
Patrizia Martina
Patrizia Martina
Sales - Vendite
+39 3888161167
p.martina@tanindustrie.de
Patrizia Martina organizes the sales in Italy since Juni 2017.
Patrizia Martina dirige da giugno 2017 le vendite in Italia
Werner Mehrbrodt
Werner Mehrbrodt
Developer
+49 911 980 348 85
werner.mehrbrodt@tanindustrie.de
Since November 2014 Werner Mehrbrodt boosts the development. Mr. Mehrbrodt did create the OPC servers in a previous company.
Rosaria Denvenuto
Rosaria Benvenuto
Sales
+49 911 980 373 53
r.benvenuto@tanindustrie.de
Rosaria Benvenuto represents the sales from June 2014.
Tina Del Prete
Tina Del Prete
Sales
+49 911 66441480
t.delprete@tanindustrie.de
Tina Del Prete supports the sale department since October 2015.
Werner Krings
Werner Krings
Chief Manager
+49 911 980 373 54
werner.krings@tanindustrie.de
Werner Krings founded the Tani GmbH on Mai 2013
Andreas Mann

Andreas Mann
Chief Software Developer
+49 911 980 373 54
andreas.mann@tanindustrie.de
Andreas Mann works from begin for the Tani GmbH.


More employees join.
Would that be a chance for you?